| Advocacy
2017 Chair’s Inaugural Reception

On Feb. 23 the 2017 St. John’s Board of Trade’s Chair, Dorothy Keating, was sworn in by Denis Mahoney, Lawyer with McInnes Cooper. During this year’s event, Kim Keating, Past President of the St. John’s Board of Trade, was presented with her Past Presidents pin. Thanks to this year’s event sponsor Westmont Hospitality – Sheraton Hotel and all our members and volunteers who turned out to welcome Dorothy into her new role.

See full list of posts